Man of the Match

The Ebb Tide awards a "Man of the Match" award to an Ebb Tide player after each match. The award is a Red Blazer with crest and "Man of the Match" insignia. The "lucky" recipient has to wear the blazer to every Ebb Tide function until handed over to the next recipient after the next game. Click on the name of the player chosen to view an image.

  Date HOME AWAY Man of the Match
  Sun Sep 18
@ SOB's vs Evergreens & Abby Ebb Tide  
  Sat Oct 1
Priest Valley Ebb Tide Kevan Wirachowski
  Sat Oct 15 Ebb Tide 50th Anniversary All Teams  
  Sun Nov 6
Ebb Tide NOOK  
  Sun Nov 27
SnowCaps Ebb Tide  
  Sun Dec 4 Evergreens Fundraiser All Teams    
  Sun Dec 11 Ebb TIde Twits  
  BREAK          
  Sun Feb 26 Evergreens Ebb Tide  
  Sun Mar 12
Ebb Tide
SOB's  
  Sun Mar 19
Twits Ebb Tide  
  Sat Mar 25
Ebb Tide
NOB's  
  Sun Apr 16
SOB's Ebb Tide  
  Sat Apr 29
Ebb Tide SnowCaps  


TF:
Tries For
TA: Tries Against
R: Result
Nook (Nanaimo-Cowichan)